DOWNnDURTY: JayEnvy Must Die Edition

If you know me at all, then you know that I represent Atlanta to the fullest. I’m mad excited to have one of my idols growing up to dj along side with me, DJ Jelly, and the dude behind some of the biggest Atl’s anthems ever, Baby D, performing as well! Of course all the usual suspects will be djin’ too. My little brother and younger sister, Sofa King and Martina Mcflyy will be goin’ in and representin’ all things that is Cobra Corps! Of course it ain’t a Cobra party if we don’t have the homie C.Will on the mic! I’ll see everyone at Graveyard this Saturday for my birthday bash!

This entry was posted in Parties and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

